ISSN 2349-2066

Editorial Team

Editorial Board

  1. Dr. N. DARGA KUMAR Professor of Civil Engineering and Graduate Committee Chairperson, Department of Civil Engineering, School of Engineering & IT, Adama Science and Technology University, Adama, Ethiopia

  2. Dr. GHANIM MAGBUL ALWAN Assistant Professor, Chemical Engineering Department, University of Technology, Visiting Scholar ,Missouri University of Science and Technology,USA, Iraq

  3. Dr. SANJEEVIKUMAR PADMANABAN Associate Professor/School of Electrical Engineering, VIT University, Vandalur Kelambakkam Road, Chennai,, India

  4. Dr. BELAL F YOUSIF Faculty of engineering and surveying, The University of Southern Queensland, Toowoomba, QLD, Australia

  5. Dr. MAHMOUD I. ABBAS Professor, Physics Department, Faculty of Science, Alexandria University, Egypt

  6. Dr. AMIT KUMAR GARG Chairman Biomedical Engg Deptt, Professor in Electronics & Communication Engg. Deptt., Deenbandhu Chhotu Ram University of Science & Technology, (Haryana State Govt. University, Formerly CR State College of Engineering) MURTHAL, Sonepat (HR.), India

  7. Dr. CHONG PERK LIN Senior Lecturer of Mechanical Engineering, Inti International University, Malaysia

  8. Dr. MANDEEP SINGH JIT SINGH Associate Professor Department of Electrical, Electronic and System Engineering, Faculty of Engineering and Built Environment, University Kebangsaan Malaysia, Malaysia

  9. Dr. AHMED NABH ZAKI RASHED Dr. and lecturer in Electronic Engineering, Menoufia University, Egypt

International Journal of Research and Innovative Technology (IJRIT) by Chief Editor is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Unported License. Based on a work at Supported by Eoryx Publications.

Internet Directory Open Access Journal